Events

E.g., 2017-11-21
E.g., 2017-11-21

Saturday, December 09, 2017

  • Historic Canadian Christmas Benares Historic House Immerse yourself in the sights and smells of a traditional Christmas this holiday season.
    Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00pm

Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Thursday, February 01, 2018

  • Jillian Jiggs To Be Determined Theatre Co. Meadowvale Theatre
    Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am

Sunday, February 04, 2018

  • "Downton Abbey" Tea Benares Historic House Join us and discover the "upstairs and downstairs" stories of the Harris and Sayers families and their domestic staff.
    Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:00pm

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Here's what's hot

Come start our holiday season with a favourite classic. Based on the beloved, timeless film, this heart-warming musical adaptation is the perfect present to get you in the holiday mood.

Every quilt tells a story. This exhibition shares stories and traditions from the age old practice of quilt making.

Conference at the Council House is a permanent public art sculpture that stands as monument to remind the local community of the rich history and diversity of this particular site.

Celebrate the wonder that is the great white north where bright lights, winter's magic, and cozy moments make for an unforgettable night here at Celebration Square.