Events

E.g., 2017-09-24
E.g., 2017-09-24

Saturday, July 08, 2017

  • Philippine Festival Mississauga 2017 Celebration Square The event showcases local talent that includes a slice of the neighbouring communities.
    Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 12:00pm

Sunday, July 09, 2017

  • Philippine Festival Mississauga 2017 Celebration Square The event showcases local talent that includes a slice of the neighbouring communities.
    Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 12:00pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

  • Lions Farmers Market 2017 Celebration Square Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am

Friday, July 21, 2017

  • #BollywoodMonster Mashup 2017 Celebration Square The 7th annual #BollywoodMonster Mashup is a sensational showcase of world-class musicians, dancers, and cultural fusion acts.
    Friday, July 21, 2017 - 4:00pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

  • Lions Farmers Market 2017 Celebration Square Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

  • Lions Farmers Market 2017 Celebration Square Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.
    Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:00am

Friday, August 04, 2017

  • MuslimFest 2017 Celebration Square MuslimFest celebrates the best in arts, culture and entertainment.
    Friday, August 4, 2017 - 6:00pm

Saturday, August 05, 2017

  • MuslimFest 2017 Celebration Square MuslimFest celebrates the best in arts, culture and entertainment.
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00pm

Sunday, August 06, 2017

  • MuslimFest 2017 Celebration Square MuslimFest celebrates the best in arts, culture and entertainment.
    Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

  • Lions Farmers Market 2017 Celebration Square Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.
    Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00am

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

  • Lions Farmers Market 2017 Celebration Square Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 9:00am

Here's what's hot

When Pete the Cat gets caught rocking out after bedtime, the cat-catcher sends him to live with the Biddle family to learn his manners – and boy are they square!

Discover more about the Lorne Scots (Peel, Dufferin and Halton Regiment) and celebrate 150 years of their military and peacekeeping histo

Set on an island paradise during World War II, two parallel love stories are threatened by the dangers of prejudice and war.