Events

E.g., 2017-06-25
E.g., 2017-06-25

Friday, May 19, 2017

  • #NationalPizzaPartyDay Celebration Square On Friday May 19th from 4-6pm we will be celebrating #NationalPizzaPartyDay presented by Panago.
    Friday, May 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

  • Lions Farmers Market 2017 Celebration Square Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 9:00am

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

  • Lions Farmers Market 2017 Celebration Square Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.
    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:00am

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

  • Lions Farmers Market 2017 Celebration Square Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.
    Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:00am

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

  • Lions Farmers Market 2017 Celebration Square Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:00am

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

  • TD IRIE Music Festival 2017 Celebration Square The TD IRIE Music Festival is celebrating its 15th anniversary as one of the GTA’s most highly anticipated summer events.
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

  • Lions Farmers Market 2017 Celebration Square Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.
    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 9:00am

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

  • Lions Farmers Market 2017 Celebration Square Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:00am

Saturday, July 08, 2017

  • Philippine Festival Mississauga 2017 Celebration Square The event showcases local talent that includes a slice of the neighbouring communities.
    Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 12:00pm

Sunday, July 09, 2017

  • Philippine Festival Mississauga 2017 Celebration Square The event showcases local talent that includes a slice of the neighbouring communities.
    Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 12:00pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Here's what's hot

Join us and 100,000 of your friends to celebrate Canada’s 150th in the heart of Mississauga, at Celebration Square. Inspired by new beginnings the Canada 150 event tells the story of our city, celebrating what connects us.

like a conjuring (bringing water back to Bradley) is a Scotiabank CONTACT Photography Festival featured exhibition.

Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.

Enjoy the honoured tradition of “Afternoon Tea” combined with a tour of the Bradley Museum.