State of Being - Cancelled

State of Being - Cancelled

Exhibition by Visual Arts Mississauga’s Creative Residency

Effective Monday, November 23 at 12:01 a.m., Mississauga will move to the Grey-Lockdown level. We are responding with several operational changes, program cancellations & facility closures to keep everyone safe. As a result, this event is cancelled.

Visual Arts Mississauga's Creative Residency presents the State of Being (of the Current Situation). This exhibition reflects the current, ongoing narrative that each resident must face - whether that is the capturing of information through a technical application, a question of human existence, an analysis of the self through a fractured lens, or of the shamefulness our society implicates on its elderly population.

Visit state-of-being.ca for more information

On view:
Wednesday, November 11 - 10:00 am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 12 - 10:00 am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 13 - 10:00 am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 14 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 18 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 19 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 20 - 10:00 am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 21 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 25 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 26 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 27 - 10:00 am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 28 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, Decemeber 2 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, Decemeber 3 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, Decemeber 4 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact: