Lakeview Farmers' Market

Lakeview Farmers' Market

The Lakeview Farmers' Market is back! Opening Sunday, May 30th, 2021, CreativeHub 1352 organizers are excited to launch the second season of the Lakeview Farmers' Market in the historic Small Arms Inspection Building outdoor site at Dixie and Lakeshore Rd. in Mississauga, at 1352 Lakeshore Rd. E.

The Lakeview Farmers' Market runs from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm, and operates Sundays from May 30th to October 10th. The Market features local, sustainable, organic, and artisanal products, which provide an important source of income for local farmers, growers, producers, and artisans.

This year's Market will feature new vendors, familiar faces, as well as a rotating vendor booth, changing every week!

The Lakeview Farmers' Market is destined to be your Sunday neighbourhood gathering place for locally grown and sourced produce, small batched products, along with meats, fresh baked goods, preserves, jams, maple syrup, and artisan products. Take the opportunity to talk with those who grow and produce the food that ends up on your plate.

All Market proceeds go directly to support CreativeHub 1352 arts, heritage and environmental public programs. Lakeview Farmers Market is proud to be a part of the Farmers' Markets Ontario (FMO).

In accordance with COVID-19 safety regulations established by the City of Mississauga, Region of Peel Public Health and the Province of Ontario, Lakeview Farmers' Market will be operating at 25% capacity. We encourage visitors to spend no more than 20-30 minutes at the Market, and send one person per household.

Read more about our COVID-19 safety regulations at:
https://www.creativehub1352.ca/lakeviewfarmersmarket

Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:

Here's what's hot

The Lakeview Farmers' Market runs from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm, and operates Sundays from May 30th to October 10th. The Market features local, sustainable, organic, and artisanal products, which provide an important source of income for local farmers, growers, producers, and artisans.

Join the Museums of Mississauga in partnership with the University of Toronto's Master of Museum Studies Program for the virtual opening of the exhibition The Lengths We Go: Reflections on Hair.

Eat fresh and shop local this summer at Celebration Square. This favourite central market offers a broad variety of items including homemade preserves and honey, baked goods, locally produced wine and Ontario-grown fruits and vegetables.

Develop your personal storytelling voice with writer Anjalee Nadarajan. Learn why your voice and your story is necessary for the vibrancy of this city.