No Big Deal

No Big Deal

Summer Concert Series 2019

Five guys with instruments and nothing to lose: this carefree spirit defines NO BIG DEAL, a band that answers the desperate call for a fiery, anthemic brand of punk rock. In their five years as a band, NO BIG DEAL have challenged themselves to play as much as possible, wherever possible, and you'd be hard-pressed to ignore their uncontainable energy onstage. From festival stages to club shows, the band's all-or-nothing attitude is irresistible, making an impact on a music scene starving for something new, fresh and honest. Despite this, what matters to the band are the songs, shows, and friendships made along the way. Everything else is no big deal.

The Summer Concert Series 2019 runs on select Fridays and Sundays in July and August.

Streetsville Village Square Concert Schedule:
Friday, July 5 - Cat Bernardi
Friday, July 12 - David Leask Duo
Friday, July 19 - Uforia
Friday, July 26 - Alessia Cohle
Friday, August 2 - Stella Jurgen & Jazz Plazma
Friday, August 9 - Carla Casanova & Latin Train
Friday, August 16 - Jammers Waffle House
Friday, August 23 - Jacob Bihun
Friday, August 30 - One in the Chamber

Port Credit Memorial Park Concert Schedule:
Sunday, July 7 - Achromatics
Sunday, July 14 - no concert
Sunday, July 21 - Mississauga Big Band Jazz Ensemble
Sunday, July 28 - Arlene
Sunday, August 4 - No Big Deal
Sunday, August 11 - River North
Sunday, August 18 - Jade Hilton
Sunday, August 25 - Screeched Inn

Events are weather permitting and subject to change.

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more Information contact:
Kelly Kubik
905-615-4860 x2111

Here's what's hot

Local music curators present a series of safe, outdoor, physically distanced concerts in the Amphitheatre. Tickets are required and seating is assigned on a first-come first-served basis. Please note that face coverings are required at all times while in the Amphitheatre.

The Lakeview Farmers' Market runs from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm, and operates Sundays from May 30th to October 10th. The Market features local, sustainable, organic, and artisanal products, which provide an important source of income for local farmers, growers, producers, and artisans.

friend of a friend is an online exhibition created by Visual Arts Mississauga's 2020-21 Creative Residents. The artwork presented is inspired by the social and creative connections that shape our artistic practices, our identities, and our evolving narratives.

Eat fresh and shop local this summer at Celebration Square. This favourite central market offers a broad variety of items including homemade preserves and honey, baked goods, locally produced wine and Ontario-grown fruits and vegetables.