PyeongChang 2018 Paralympic Games

PyeongChang 2018 Paralympic Games

Watch CBC's coverage of the Paralympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 on the Big Screens

Watch CBC's coverage of the Paralympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 daily on the Big Screens at Celebration Square. Stay on top of all the action and cheer Team Canada as they go for gold.

Daily Coverage:
Friday, March 9 - 8 pm to 10 pm
Saturday, March 10 - 4 pm to 6 pm
Sunday, March 11 - 3 pm to 5 pm
Monday, March 12 - 4 pm to 6 pm
Tuesday, March 13 - 4 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday, March 14 - 4 pm to 6 pm
Thursday, March 15 - 4 pm to 6 pm
Friday, March 16 - 4 pm to 6 pm
Saturday, March 17 - 3 pm to 5 pm
Sunday, March 18 - 2 pm to 4 pm

Visit cbc.ca/sports/paralympics for an updated listing of CBC's broadcast schedule.

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:
311 or if outside of city limits: 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

It's time to get up and get moving! Work up a sweat as the sun goes down every Wednesday at Fresh Air Fitness with the City's best instructors.

Let's Stargaze! Grab a blanket and join your friends and neighbours under the night sky at the City's biggest outdoor theatre.

Join us and 100,000 of your friends to celebrate Canada's 151st birthday in the heart of Mississauga.

Journey Through Turtle Island.

imagineNATIVE is the world's largest presenter of Indigenous screen content. The organisation is recognised locally, nationally, and internationally for excellence and innovation in programming and as the global centre for Indigenous media arts.