PyeongChang 2018

PyeongChang 2018

Watch CBC's coverage of the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 on the Big Screens

Watch CBC's coverage of the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 daily on the Big Screens at Celebration Square. Stay on top of all the action and cheer Team Canada as they go for gold. Daily screen coverage from 9 am to 1 pm, 3 to 6 pm and 7 to 10:30 pm.

Visit cbc.ca/olympics for an updated listing of CBC's broadcast schedule.

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:
311 or if outside of city limits: 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

This exhibition takes the point of view that the working relationship between a service dog and its handler is built on deep personal connections.

Shellie Zhang's Aesthetic of Surfaces examines the many ways that complex notions of identity and place are translated or mistranslated through mass produced goods.

This is that rare musical by which all others are measured and features one of musical theatre's greatest scores, including: "The Rain in Spain", "I Could Have Danced all Night" and "Get me to the Church on Time".

Take in live performances and entertainment surrounded by thousands of twinkly lights at Light Up the Square. Come early and shop late at the Holiday Street Market.