PyeongChang 2018

PyeongChang 2018

Watch CBC's coverage of the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 on the Big Screens

Watch CBC's coverage of the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 daily on the Big Screens at Celebration Square. Stay on top of all the action and cheer Team Canada as they go for gold. Daily screen coverage from 9 am to 1 pm, 3 to 6 pm and 7 to 10:30 pm.

Visit cbc.ca/olympics for an updated listing of CBC's broadcast schedule.

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:
311 or if outside of city limits: 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

Bialystock and Bloom! Those names should strike terror and hysteria in anyone familiar with Mel Brooks' classic comedy film. The Producers sets the standard for modern, outrageous, in-your-face humor, winning a record 12 Tony Awards.

Get out of hibernation mode this Family Day and join Celebration Square for a Big Family Day Skate.

Rebecca Zseder is the Inaugural Youth Poet Laureate

The City of Mississauga will recognize its second Youth Poet Laureate in 2018. This role serves as a literary ambassador for youth in the city and elevates the status of poetry, literary arts and young writers.

Watch CBC's coverage of the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 daily on the Big Screens at Celebration Square. Stay on top of all the action and cheer Team Canada as they go for gold.