PyeongChang 2018

PyeongChang 2018

Watch CBC's coverage of the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 on the Big Screens

Watch CBC's coverage of the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 daily on the Big Screens at Celebration Square. Stay on top of all the action and cheer Team Canada as they go for gold. Daily screen coverage from 9 am to 1 pm, 3 to 6 pm and 7 to 10:30 pm.

Visit cbc.ca/olympics for an updated listing of CBC's broadcast schedule.

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:
311 or if outside of city limits: 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

Support local talent every Wednesday in August by visiting Celebration Square's Amphitheatre for free open mic nights.

Spark your imagination! New this year, the Amphitheatre becomes a stage for live children's theatre every Tuesday night in August.

The Art Gallery of Mississauga (AGM) is a public, not-for-profit, art gallery located in the Mississauga Civic Centre. The AGM presents a changing calendar of engaging contemporary art exhibitions, featuring regional, national and international artists.

Come spend an evening at Benares Historic House! Enjoy outdoor concerts every Friday June through August that celebrates local talent.