Movie Nights

Movie Nights

Let's Stargaze! Grab a blanket and join your friends and neighbours under the night sky at the City's biggest outdoor theatre. Watch classics, blockbuster hits and family feel-good favourites on the Celebration Square big screens.

Starting June 7, settle in for some pre-movie action with Live with Khaled I at 7:30pm.

Movie Line-up:
Thursday May 24 - Wonder Woman
Thursday May 31 - Toy Story
Thursday June 7 - Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Thursday June 14 - Mrs. Doubtfire
Thursday June 21 - Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
Thursday June 28 - Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
Thursday July 5 - Ferdinand
Thursday July 12 - The Greatest Showman
Thursday July 19 - Paddington 2
Thursday July 26 - Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Thursday August 2 - Spider-Man: Homecoming
Thursday August 9 - Coco
Thursday August 16 - A Wrinkle in Time
Thursday August 23 - Cars 3
Thursday August 30 - Black Panther

Movie Nights are produced by the City of Mississauga.

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Free Event

Sponsored By

Presented by Tim Hortons. Supporting Sponsor Alectra Utilities
Supporting Sponsors Pepsi and Pizza Pizza
Supporting Sponsor RBC and in partnership with InSauga
Contact Us
For more Information Contact:
311 or if outside of city limits - 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

Join us in celebrating the inaugural exhibition at the newly opened Small Arms Inspection Building (SAIB). forward motion brings together artworks that converge on concepts of mobility and movement, of transit and the transitory.

Over the course of ten days, the Southdown Industrial Area in Mississauga will be transformed into a site-specific contemporary art exhibition.

Shellie Zhang's Aesthetic of Surfaces examines the many ways that complex notions of identity and place are translated or mistranslated through mass produced goods.

Eat fresh and shop local this summer at the Square. Choose from homemade preserves, baked goods, honey, locally produced wine and the finest selection of Ontario fruits and vegetables anywhere in the city.