Movie Nights

Movie Nights

Let's Stargaze! Grab a blanket and join your friends and neighbours under the night sky at the City's biggest outdoor theatre. Watch classics, blockbuster hits and family feel-good favourites on the Celebration Square big screens.

Starting June 7, settle in for some pre-movie action with Live with Khaled I at 7:30pm.

Movie Line-up:
Thursday May 24 - Wonder Woman
Thursday May 31 - Toy Story
Thursday June 7 - Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Thursday June 14 - Mrs. Doubtfire
Thursday June 21 - Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
Thursday June 28 - Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
Thursday July 5 - Ferdinand
Thursday July 12 - The Greatest Showman
Thursday July 19 - Paddington 2
Thursday July 26 - Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Thursday August 2 - Spider-Man: Homecoming
Thursday August 9 - Coco
Thursday August 16 - A Wrinkle in Time
Thursday August 23 - Cars 3
Thursday August 30 - Black Panther

Movie Nights are produced by the City of Mississauga.

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Free Event

Sponsored By

Presented by Tim Hortons. Supporting Sponsor Alectra Utilities
Supporting Sponsors Pepsi and Pizza Pizza
Supporting Sponsor RBC and in partnership with InSauga
Contact Us
For more Information Contact:
311 or if outside of city limits - 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

The City of Mississauga will recognize its third Poet Laureate in 2019. The role of the Poet Laureate is to elevate the status of poetry, literary arts and writers within their communities and beyond.

Mississauga's favourite maple tradition returns to the Bradley Museum for March Break. Join us for tasty pancakes at the Sugar Shack and more creative activities for all ages.

Family Day PJ Skate 2019 at Celebration Square. Waddle over in your favourite pyjamas and join us for some free, indoor-outdoor family day fun!

Public Volumes brings together exhibitions, public programming and writing that centre around broad interpretations of spatial justice. These many projects focus in or out from a particular location or series of locations, fostering deeper insight into why space matters.