Movie Nights

Movie Nights

Let’s Stargaze! Grab a blanket and join your friends and neighbours under the night sky at the City’s biggest outdoor theatre. From throwbacks to blockbuster hits, this year’s Movie Nights line-up includes Storm Troopers, Wizards and Lego Superheroes.

Get a taste of the action with our pre-show LIVE with Khaled I. at 7:30 p.m.

 

Movie Line-up:

Thursday May 25 – The Secret Life of Pets
Thursday June 1 – The Karate Kid  
Thursday June 8 - Ghostbusters
Thursday June 15 – Sing
Thursday June 22 – The Jungle Book
Thursday June 29 – No movie
Thursday July 6 – Matilda
Thursday July 13 – No movie
Thursday July 20 – Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Thursday July 27 – The BFG
Thursday August 3 – Finding Dory
Thursday August 10 – Moana
Thursday August 17 – Beauty and the Beast
Thursday August 24 – The LEGO Batman Movie
Thursday August 31 – Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find them

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
Free Event

Sponsored By

Movie Night is supported by RBC, Pepsi, Pizza Pizza and InsuranceHotline.com
Contact Us
For more Information Contact:
311 or if outside of city limits - 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

Come spend an evening at Benares Historic House! Enjoy outdoor concerts every Friday June through August that celebrates local talent.

Let’s Entertain! Calling all Mississauga musicians - join us every Wednesday for the month of August from 8 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Let’s Play! Head to Celebration Square to play your favourite games on the big screens.

The Mask Messenger brings together an engaging mix of monologue, physical comedy, and theatre through the use of masks.