MCLC Farmers Market

MCLC Farmers Market

From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at Celebration Square. Farmers will be offering a broad variety of items including homemade preserves, baked goods, honey, locally produced wine, and the finest selection of Ontario fruits and vegetables in the city. This Lions Farmers Market is a charitable service project supporting numerous Mississauga and global community projects since 1975.

Visit www.lionsfarmersmkt.com for more details.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Free Event

Supported By

Contact Us
For more Information contact:
Manny Castellino
647-830-0216

Here's what's hot

The Toronto Biennial of Art is a 72-day, free art exhibition located at 10 sites along the waterfront. The Small Arms Inspection Building will present works by 13 international artists and provide interactive experiences that include workshops, artist talks, community gatherings and explorative walks

Do you remember the 1979 train derailment? November 10th marks the 40th anniversary of the Mississauga Train Derailment, also known as the Mississauga Miracle. To commemorate the anniversary, please join us for exhibitions and events taking place throughout Mississauga.

Let it Glow at Celebration Square as we kick-off the winter season on November 23. It's time to lace up your skates and hit the ice for the official opening of the rink, and celebrate the wonder of the holiday season as we illuminate the Square with the Christmas Tree Lighting with Members of Mississauga Council.

The New Youth Council welcomes all Mississauga youth between the ages of 15 and 21 to participate in weekly creative workshops at the Small Arms Inspection Building. Held during the Toronto Biennial of Art, youth will have opportunities to work on creative projects, meet artists and curators, and go on off-site trips