Lions Farmers Market

Lions Farmers Market

2017

Let’s Eat! From farm country to city centre, this summer eat fresh and shop local at the Square.  Farmers will be offering a broad variety of items including homemade preserves, baked goods, honey, locally produced wine, and the finest selection of Ontario fruits and vegetables in the city.  

Visit www.lionsfarmersmkt.com for more details.

*Please note, the Lions Farmers Market will not held on July 12th.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more Information Contact:
Manny Castellino
Event Contact
647-830-0216

Here's what's hot

When Pete the Cat gets caught rocking out after bedtime, the cat-catcher sends him to live with the Biddle family to learn his manners – and boy are they square!

Discover more about the Lorne Scots (Peel, Dufferin and Halton Regiment) and celebrate 150 years of their military and peacekeeping histo

Set on an island paradise during World War II, two parallel love stories are threatened by the dangers of prejudice and war.