Fresh Air Fitness

Fresh Air Fitness

The Sky’s the Limit

Join us at Mississauga Celebration Square for a variety of FREE outdoor fitness classes that are suitable for all fitness levels and abilities! New this year, all Fresh Air Fitness classes will incorporate injury and/or accessibility modifications for everyone to join in the fun!

Season Schedule:
Wednesday, May 22 - Zumba
Wednesday, May 29 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, June 5 - Yoga
Wednesday, June 12 - Zumba
Wednesday, June 19 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, June 26 - Yoga
Wednesday, July 3 - Zumba
Wednesday, July 10 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, July 17 - Yoga
Wednesday, July 31 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, August 7 - Yoga/Pilates
Wednesday, August 14 - Zumba
Wednesday, August 21 - Boot Camp

Please note: there is no Fresh Air Fitness on Wednesday July 24 due to the Stihl Timbersport Series.

In partnership with:
Mississauga Recreation

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Free Event

Supported By

Contact Us
For more information contact:
311 or if outside of city limits - 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

Concepts of home circulate widely and often predictably. Sophie Sabet's immersive installation takes a more personal and honest approach to understanding how it is that we might contend with 'home' as both place and feeling.

This summer, enjoy the time-honoured tradition of English Afternoon Tea combined with a tour of the Benares Historic House. With more than 165 years of history, this exquisite Georgian style estate was home to four generations of the Harris and Sayers families.

Grab a blanket and join your friends and neighbours under the night sky for Movie Nights! Celebration Square is a fully-accessible outdoor space that is open to all members of the community. Watch classics, blockbuster hits and family feel-good favourites on the big screens.

Celebrate the Small Arms Ltd. workers and the local community who supported WWII on the home front! The Small Arms Society (SAS) is hosting a "back to the 40's" event, to celebrate the 14,000 women and men who worked at the Small Arms Ltd. site from 1940-1946.