Fresh Air Fitness

Fresh Air Fitness

Let's move! Run, punch, dance and burn off those calories at Fresh Air Fitness. Each week, a different high energy fitness class is featured, led by highly qualified fitness instructors. It's fun, it's outdoors and it's free!

No registration or fee is required.

Use hashtag #mcsfitness and share your fun with all your followers.

This is a City-produced event.

Season Schedule:
Wednesday, May 23 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, May 30 - Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, June 6 - Yoga
Wednesday, June 13 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, June 20 - Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, June 27 - Yoga
Wednesday, July 4 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, July 11 - Latin Rhythms
Wednesday, July 18 - Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, July 25 - Yoga
Wednesday, August 1 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, August 8 - Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, August 15 - Yoga
Wednesday, August 22 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, August 29 - Zumba/Dance

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Free Event

Sponsored By

Fountain powered by Alectra Utilities
Supported by Pepsi
Contact Us
For More Information Contact:
311 or if outside of city limits - 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

The City of Mississauga will recognize its third Poet Laureate in 2019. The role of the Poet Laureate is to elevate the status of poetry, literary arts and writers within their communities and beyond.

Mississauga's favourite maple tradition returns to the Bradley Museum for March Break. Join us for tasty pancakes at the Sugar Shack and more creative activities for all ages.

Family Day PJ Skate 2019 at Celebration Square. Waddle over in your favourite pyjamas and join us for some free, indoor-outdoor family day fun!

Public Volumes brings together exhibitions, public programming and writing that centre around broad interpretations of spatial justice. These many projects focus in or out from a particular location or series of locations, fostering deeper insight into why space matters.