Fresh Air Fitness

Fresh Air Fitness

Let's move! Run, punch, dance and burn off those calories at Fresh Air Fitness. Each week, a different high energy fitness class is featured, led by highly qualified fitness instructors. It's fun, it's outdoors and it's free!

No registration or fee is required.

Use hashtag #mcsfitness and share your fun with all your followers.

This is a City-produced event.

Season Schedule:
Wednesday, May 23 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, May 30 - Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, June 6 - Yoga
Wednesday, June 13 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, June 20 - Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, June 27 - Yoga
Wednesday, July 4 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, July 11 - Latin Rhythms
Wednesday, July 18 - Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, July 25 - Yoga
Wednesday, August 1 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, August 8 - Zumba/Dance
Wednesday, August 15 - Yoga
Wednesday, August 22 - Boot Camp
Wednesday, August 29 - Zumba/Dance

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Free Event

Sponsored By

Fountain powered by Alectra Utilities
Supported by Pepsi
Contact Us
For More Information Contact:
311 or if outside of city limits - 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

It's time to get up and get moving! Work up a sweat as the sun goes down every Wednesday at Fresh Air Fitness with the City's best instructors.

Let's Stargaze! Grab a blanket and join your friends and neighbours under the night sky at the City's biggest outdoor theatre.

This isn't your average day at the Museum! Unleash your imagination and explore the curious world of Steampunk at Benares.

Come spend an evening at Benares Historic House! Enjoy outdoor concerts every Friday June through August that celebrates local talent.