Daily Food Trucks at Celebration Square

Daily Food Trucks at Celebration Square

The food trucks at are back at Celebration Square this summer! Open 7-days per week; enjoy delicious take-away options from 11am-9pm.

In an abundance of caution for our patrons at Celebration Square, cash payments will not be accepted at the food trucks. Mandatory use of a food ordering app will be required for contactless payment. All food trucks will be spaced a minimum of 12' apart and 6' physical distancing markers will be placed throughout Celebration Square for your safety and compliance.

More details around the food ordering app and participating food trucks will be released prior to the reopening on July 3.

Food Trucks reopening July 3:

  • Dimkin's Crepes
  • Le Chateau Chicken

Stay tuned for more information and follow-us on social media @mcsevents for the latest news and updates.

Friday, July 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:
311 or if outside city limits: 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

Discover the new Lakeview Farmers' indoor/outdoor market offering local, sustainable, organic and artisanal products for sale. The market features locally grown and sourced produce, small batched products, meats, baked goods, preserves, jams, maple syrup and artisan products.

During the First World War, Canadian soldier Lieutenant-Colonel George Stephen Cantlie plucked flowers from the fields of war-torn Europe, sending them home to his baby daughter Celia in Montreal.

The City of Mississauga's Summer Concert Series has gone virtual! Every Monday in August & September, we will be releasing new video performances by some of Mississauga's most talented musicians. Check out our awesome line up for 2020.

To commemorate the centennial of the outbreak of the First World War in 2014, Heritage Mississauga documented soldiers from historic Mississauga who served and fell during the war.