×

Status message

Visit Culture’s new beta website and tell us what you think.

Daily Food Trucks at Celebration Square

Daily Food Trucks at Celebration Square

The food trucks are back at Celebration Square this summer on June 4! Open 7-days per week; enjoy delicious meals and treats from 12:00pm to 10:30pm.

All food trucks will be spaced a minimum of 12' apart and 6' physical distancing markers will be placed throughout Celebration Square for your safety and compliance. Food vendors will be accepting cash and contactless payment.

The food truck line up for this summer is:

  • Le Chateau Chicken
  • Dimkin's Crepes
  • GOGI
  • BeaverTails
  • The Cuban Thing

Stay tuned for more information and follow-us on social media @mcsevents for the latest news and updates.

Friday, July 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 10:30pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:
311 or if outside city limits: 905-615-4311

Here's what's hot

The City of Mississauga seeks to commission a professional Indigenous public art curator to assist with the development of a waterfront Indigenous Art Trail. In this role, the curator will develop a community-informed public art plan and lead the commissioning process for three public art projects by Indigenous artists.