iAM Exhibition

iAM Exhibition

Explore the concept of home

Take part in a storytelling experience expressed through audio and still images created by newcomer youth. iAM focuses on exploring "home" and aims to open conversations on human rights stories through art.

Opening Reception:
February 4, 2017
2 pm - 4 pm
Anchorage House at Bradley Museum

Exhibition Hours:
Monday to Wednesday by appointment
Thursday to Sunday noon - 4 pm

For more information on the iAM Project and JAYU visit www.jayu.ca/iam

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:

Here's what's hot

It's time to get up and get moving! Work up a sweat as the sun goes down every Wednesday at Fresh Air Fitness with the City's best instructors.

Let's Stargaze! Grab a blanket and join your friends and neighbours under the night sky at the City's biggest outdoor theatre.

Join us and 100,000 of your friends to celebrate Canada's 151st birthday in the heart of Mississauga.

Journey Through Turtle Island.

imagineNATIVE is the world's largest presenter of Indigenous screen content. The organisation is recognised locally, nationally, and internationally for excellence and innovation in programming and as the global centre for Indigenous media arts.