iAM Exhibition

iAM Exhibition

Explore the concept of home

Take part in a storytelling experience expressed through audio and still images created by newcomer youth. iAM focuses on exploring "home" and aims to open conversations on human rights stories through art.

Opening Reception:
February 4, 2017
2 pm - 4 pm
Anchorage House at Bradley Museum

Exhibition Hours:
Monday to Wednesday by appointment
Thursday to Sunday noon - 4 pm

For more information on the iAM Project and JAYU visit www.jayu.ca/iam

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:

Here's what's hot

Join us as we transform the Square Amphitheatre into a live children's theatre every Tuesday night in August. From Rock the Arts Puppets to Beauty and the Beast, watch and be dazzled as your favourite children stories are brought to life!

Whether you're a musician, spoken word artist, comedian or dazzling performer, the stage is yours! Share your craft or enjoy the great talent Mississauga has to offer at open mic nights on the Square, every Wednesday in August.

Canadian Celtic rock group Screeched Inn began over a decade ago as a trio. With a focus on tight three part harmony and audience interaction, they perfected their sound through classic rock, top 40, and country genres.

Drop by the Bradley Museum to learn more about our Heritage Kitchen Garden, representing the foods early settlers grew in Upper Canada in the 1830s. On the last Sunday of the month, Museum Interpreters are on site to lead curated garden tours and demonstrations in Bradley House kitchen.