iAM Exhibition

iAM Exhibition

Explore the concept of home

Take part in a storytelling experience expressed through audio and still images created by newcomer youth. iAM focuses on exploring "home" and aims to open conversations on human rights stories through art.

Opening Reception:
February 4, 2017
2 pm - 4 pm
Anchorage House at Bradley Museum

Exhibition Hours:
Monday to Wednesday by appointment
Thursday to Sunday noon - 4 pm

For more information on the iAM Project and JAYU visit www.jayu.ca/iam

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:

Here's what's hot

Public Volumes brings together exhibitions, public programming and writing that centre around broad interpretations of spatial justice. These many projects focus in or out from a particular location or series of locations, fostering deeper insight into why space matters.

Come watch young poets leave it all on thestage at the first ever Poetry Slam hosted by the City of Mississauga. Reserve your seat now!

Spend this Mother's Day indulging in the art of high tea while exploring one of Mississauga's oldest heritage homes. Featuring That's cool! Fashions that Ruled 1965-1975: This 'couture to commonplace' presentation of iconic 60s and 70s.

The City of Mississauga invites submissions for digital, screen-based artworks in all genres as part of the Art on the Screens Program. Works may be submitted by individual artists, arts collectives, and film or digital media festivals.