Holiday Cocktails - Cancelled

Holiday Cocktails - Cancelled

More at the Museums Series

Please note, this event has been cancelled.

Get into the holiday "spirit" with a cocktail mixing workshop where you'll learn to make holiday classics with a twist. Enjoy light refreshments and a ramble through Benares Historic House. 19+


More at the Museums Series Schedule

Light up your Life: DIY Candles
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Teacup Terrariums
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Smooches & Smores
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fall Warm Up
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Park Your Pumpkin
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Holiday Cocktails
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, November 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact: