Fall Warm Up - Cancelled

Fall Warm Up - Cancelled

More at the Museums Series

Please note, this event has been cancelled.

As the nights start to get chilly join us for some food, drink and crafting guaranteed to chase away the fall chill.


More at the Museums Series Schedule

Light up your Life: DIY Candles
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Teacup Terrariums
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Smooches & Smores
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fall Warm Up
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Park Your Pumpkin
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Holiday Cocktails
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, September 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Free event
Contact Us
For more information contact:
museums@mississauga.ca

Here's what's hot

Discover the new Lakeview Farmers' indoor/outdoor market offering local, sustainable, organic and artisanal products for sale. The market features locally grown and sourced produce, small batched products, meats, baked goods, preserves, jams, maple syrup and artisan products.

During the First World War, Canadian soldier Lieutenant-Colonel George Stephen Cantlie plucked flowers from the fields of war-torn Europe, sending them home to his baby daughter Celia in Montreal.

The City of Mississauga's Summer Concert Series has gone virtual! Every Monday in August & September, we will be releasing new video performances by some of Mississauga's most talented musicians. Check out our awesome line up for 2020.

To commemorate the centennial of the outbreak of the First World War in 2014, Heritage Mississauga documented soldiers from historic Mississauga who served and fell during the war.