"Downton Abbey" Tea

"Downton Abbey" Tea

Join us and discover the "upstairs and downstairs" stories of the Harris and Sayers families and their domestic staff. Tour the house with guides who will highlight the lives of the family during the war years. Enjoy a traditional cream tea with tasty treats and a variety of teas while discussing the love interests of the Crawley women and the goings on below stairs. Don't forget to wear your best hat and gloves, historic or contemporary!

Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tickets
Reservation Required (call 905-615-4860 ex 2110 to book): : $15.35 + tax
Contact Us
To make reservations contact:
905-615-4860 x 2110

Here's what's hot

Come start our holiday season with a favourite classic. Based on the beloved, timeless film, this heart-warming musical adaptation is the perfect present to get you in the holiday mood.

Every quilt tells a story. This exhibition shares stories and traditions from the age old practice of quilt making.

Conference at the Council House is a permanent public art sculpture that stands as monument to remind the local community of the rich history and diversity of this particular site.

Celebrate the wonder that is the great white north where bright lights, winter's magic, and cozy moments make for an unforgettable night here at Celebration Square.