2019 Summer Concert Series

2019 Summer Concert Series

Enjoy free outdoor live music at the 2019 Summer Concert Series at Streetsville Village Square and Port Credit Memorial Park. Bring a lawn chair or blanket and enjoy these summer concerts on select Fridays and Sundays in July and August.

Download the complete 2019 Summer Series Calendar

Streetsville Village Square Concert Schedule:
Friday, July 5 - Cat Bernardi
Friday, July 12 - David Leask Duo
Friday, July 19 - Uforia
Friday, July 26 - Alessia Cohle
Friday, August 2 - Stella Jurgen & Jazz Plazma
Friday, August 9 - Carla Casanova & Latin Train
Friday, August 16 - Jammers Waffle House
Friday, August 23 - Jacob Bihun
Friday, August 30 - One in the Chamber

Port Credit Memorial Park Concert Schedule:
Sunday, July 7 - Achromatics
Sunday, July 14 - no concert
Sunday, July 21 - Mississauga Big Band Jazz Ensemble
Sunday, July 28 - Arlene
Sunday, August 4 - No Big Deal
Sunday, August 11 - River North
Sunday, August 18 - Jade Hilton
Sunday, August 25 - Screeched Inn

Events are weather permitting and subject to change.

Contact Us
For more Information contact:
Kelly Kubik
905-615-4860 x2111

Here's what's hot

Ring in 2020 with 30,000 of your closest friends. New Year's Eve at Celebration Square is the city's biggest New Year's celebration. We're welcoming 2020 in style with an award winning lineup of today's hottest acts.

A sparkling showcase of Indian dances including Bollywood, Kathak, Bharathanatyam, and Bhangra, Rhythm of Roots is an annual Recital of danceShala, a school for providing classes for various Indian dance styles.

Chicago-based rockers The Lovettes celebrate the great girl groups from the golden era of pop in their own show "Leaders Of The Pack" as seen on PBS' Doo-Wop Generations.

Bring your family and friends to this fun filled evening featuring Tribute Artists Tom Jones, Terri Clark, Johnny Cash, Roy Orbison, and Patsy Cline. It's a great Holiday Gift to enjoy during the Holiday Season!