2019 Summer Concert Series

2019 Summer Concert Series

Enjoy free outdoor live music at the 2019 Summer Concert Series at Streetsville Village Square and Port Credit Memorial Park. Bring a lawn chair or blanket and enjoy these summer concerts on select Fridays and Sundays in July and August.

Download the complete 2019 Summer Series Calendar

Streetsville Village Square Concert Schedule:
Friday, July 5 - Cat Bernardi
Friday, July 12 - David Leask Duo
Friday, July 19 - Uforia
Friday, July 26 - Alessia Cohle
Friday, August 2 - Stella Jurgen & Jazz Plazma
Friday, August 9 - Carla Casanova & Latin Train
Friday, August 16 - Jammers Waffle House
Friday, August 23 - Jacob Bihun
Friday, August 30 - One in the Chamber

Port Credit Memorial Park Concert Schedule:
Sunday, July 7 - Achromatics
Sunday, July 14 - no concert
Sunday, July 21 - Mississauga Big Band Jazz Ensemble
Sunday, July 28 - Arlene
Sunday, August 4 - No Big Deal
Sunday, August 11 - River North
Sunday, August 18 - Jade Hilton
Sunday, August 25 - Screeched Inn

Events are weather permitting and subject to change.

Contact Us
For more Information contact:
Kelly Kubik
905-615-4860 x2111

Here's what's hot

Join us as we transform the Square Amphitheatre into a live children's theatre every Tuesday night in August. From Rock the Arts Puppets to Beauty and the Beast, watch and be dazzled as your favourite children stories are brought to life!

Whether you're a musician, spoken word artist, comedian or dazzling performer, the stage is yours! Share your craft or enjoy the great talent Mississauga has to offer at open mic nights on the Square, every Wednesday in August.

Canadian Celtic rock group Screeched Inn began over a decade ago as a trio. With a focus on tight three part harmony and audience interaction, they perfected their sound through classic rock, top 40, and country genres.

Drop by the Bradley Museum to learn more about our Heritage Kitchen Garden, representing the foods early settlers grew in Upper Canada in the 1830s. On the last Sunday of the month, Museum Interpreters are on site to lead curated garden tours and demonstrations in Bradley House kitchen.