Lakeview Farmers’ Market

Lakeview Farmers’ Market

Discover the new Lakeview Farmers' indoor/outdoor market offering local, sustainable, organic and artisanal products for sale. The market features locally grown and sourced produce, small batched products, meats, baked goods, preserves, jams, maple syrup and artisan products.

Market Location:
Small Arms Inspection Building (Parking Lot)
1352 Lakeshore Rd. East
Mississauga, ON

The market is organized by Creative Hub 1352.

Visit www.creativehub1352.ca/lakeviewfarmersmarket for more information.

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:
info@sasociety.ca

Here's what's hot

Discover the new Lakeview Farmers' indoor/outdoor market offering local, sustainable, organic and artisanal products for sale. The market features locally grown and sourced produce, small batched products, meats, baked goods, preserves, jams, maple syrup and artisan products.

During the First World War, Canadian soldier Lieutenant-Colonel George Stephen Cantlie plucked flowers from the fields of war-torn Europe, sending them home to his baby daughter Celia in Montreal.

The City of Mississauga's Summer Concert Series has gone virtual! Every Monday in August & September, we will be releasing new video performances by some of Mississauga's most talented musicians. Check out our awesome line up for 2020.

To commemorate the centennial of the outbreak of the First World War in 2014, Heritage Mississauga documented soldiers from historic Mississauga who served and fell during the war.