×

Status message

Visit Culture’s new beta website and tell us what you think.

Indigenous Art Exhibit

Indigenous Art Exhibit

On the heels of our successful Indigenous Gathering and Celebration event, we are excited to invite you to our upcoming Indigenous Art Exhibit!

All are welcome with the exhibit showcasing art from indigenous artists locally and from across Ontario.

Exhibition Hours
Tuesday to Friday - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Join us on Saturday, November 6th for the official exhibition opening from 10:00am to 3:00pm.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 10:00am
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact: