Light up your Life: DIY Candles

Light up your Life: DIY Candles

More at the Museums Series

This event is cancelled based on guidance from The Ministry of Health's Chief Medical Officer. It is their recommendation to prohibit the gatherings of groups greater than 250 people.

Light up your creativity as you make your own set of rolled beeswax sushi candles and a custom scented poured soy candle in a mason jar. Enjoy light refreshments and a ramble through Benares Historic House.


More at the Museums Series Schedule

Light up your Life: DIY Candles
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Teacup Terrariums
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Smooches & Smores
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fall Warm Up
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Park Your Pumpkin
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Holiday Cocktails
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Free Event
Contact Us
For more information contact:

Here's what's hot

The City of Mississauga presents a Summer Concert Series at Port Credit Memorial Park and Streetsville Village Square during the months of July and August 2020.

The City of Mississauga Public Art Program, in partnership with Parks and Forestry, invites Canadian professional artists or artist teams to submit proposals to create an original public artwork, to be located in Erindale Park.